Newest
Older
Profile
BrandiGirl

D-Lish
The Waltman
Doodle
Bombara
BRUCE
DgDesigns
Host

International Affair
2002-08-01 // 10:06 a.m.

An International Affair

Last night was an evening of great food, great friends, great convo, and some good ole� Vino! Headed over to Doug Anne�s house to celebrate the birth of Peter! It was a small gathering of sorts. Doug, John, Rodney, Scott, Pete, Forest, Brandigirl and ME! I love being their token lesbian, you know me, just one of the guys. Doug cooked some Chicken Parmigiana, oh my god, it was so good�so good it sent Brandi straight for the couch, full as a tick! (yeah, I said that) ok the Vino probably helped too. I made my Swedish meatballs (hence the International theme!)

Ya know, I wonder if the guys are getting tired of my legendary Swedish meatballs? Lets see, I have known them for 7+ years now and I continually bring one, of the two dishes I know how to make, to our frequent gatherings� well, that is when I actually bring something!(hee hee they love me) One dish of course is my meatballs and the other my DELICIOUS Chicken Confetti.. yeah, I know most of you know what I�m talking about.

Hhmm ya know, if they were smart they would by me a Recipe book for my birthday or Christmas�

ok good point, why squander their money!


3 You got sumpin to say??

The Purpose//Seeing the light