Newest
Older
Profile
BrandiGirl

D-Lish
The Waltman
Doodle
Bombara
BRUCE
DgDesigns
Host

Catch Up
Thursday, Apr. 24, 2003 // 9:14 a.m.

Nothin ever comes easy

Ok I know once again I have totally slacked on the bloggin so I will do my best to catch you up:

Brandi moved into a mack daddy new house

I had a wonderful visit with my family in DC

I got drunk in Dallas

I had a wonderful Birthday party that 8th street really appreciates

Danae had a fun, very classy wedding

Enjoyed the Dogwood with the gang

Travel to PA, travel to Memphis

Became an Alice Peacock groupie

Had a nice Easter brunch with Kimik and Kristi then off to the bonnet parties

Had an enjoyable din din with my girl CA

Broke Brandi�s new pad in with a drunkard Mexican fiesta with the boys.

Today�. A bit hung over and heading to Boston��. But now onto �nothing ever comes easy. Wait. I will make that a new blog! ( I know too much on one page and you guys freak!)


1 You got sumpin to say??

April 3//ASA