Newest
Older
Profile
BrandiGirl

D-Lish
The Waltman
Doodle
Bombara
BRUCE
DgDesigns
Host

I got a man
Tuesday, Apr. 01, 2003 // 8:01 a.m.

Never Met A Stranger I didn�t like

Ok, here is the funny thing about my title. I was all excited about my new job and the travels involved, �oh Kimi you will love it.� � Your going to meet people all the time.� I was like yeah, cool, I will, it will be fun. But actually over the past two months I really haven�t gone out and just met people sittin at the bar, (oh but lets not forget my Carrot top run in).. So I didn�t see any difference in this evening. I planned on hitting the CRAB SHACK for some seafood and then head back to my hotel room and do some work. I hit the crab shack at 6:30 and as I was about finished with my din din this guy sat down and slowly but surely we started to shoot the shit so to speak. Very nice guy, cute, muscles, short blonde hair. We covered many o topic; me, him, marriage, party drugs, mental drugs, gayness, relationships, addictions, music, kazaa, work, travel, my daddy, kids, life life and goot god life. Next thing I knew, our friendly Crab Shack restaurant began to bore us so the question �do you want to go home or head somewhere else?� �Somewhere else!� So we drove a whole block down the skret and hit California Dreamin for just one more beverage. So my nice, relaxing, early evening, turned into a nice, relaxing, spontaneous, drunkard evening! So got to give a shout out to my new man Shane!! See ya Wednesday!!


6 You got sumpin to say??

Daewoo//April 3