Newest
Older
Profile
BrandiGirl

D-Lish
The Waltman
Doodle
Bombara
BRUCE
DgDesigns
Host

Daewoo
Monday, Mar. 24, 2003 // 2:23 p.m.

CAN I GET A WOO WOO

First let me ask what in the world is a Daewoo, yes a Daewoo. For those of you who are saying, �gee Kim I don�t know.� I�m about to enlighten you.

Wednesday night after a long 3 hour flight delay and a very bumpy flight (I�m thinking the guy next to me was lovin it cause I kept grabbin his knee) anyway, yes the flight was rather turbulent and I was a bit rattled myself, so after getting in around 10:30pm it was time to get the rental car. I am a member of the Emerald Island club where I can just select any car I want and jump right into it and head on out. I usually am very meticulous about this selection as you know, I got to pick the coolest car and in my efforts to refrain from making that new car purchase, I have enjoyed trying out many different colors and flavors. The beginning of the week I had me a Buick LaSabre (ah what a nice smooth ride) So it�s late and I jump into the car closest to me. A pretty blue, I open the door and ah nice leather seats, and the sassy wood paneling (whatever that stuff is called) Then I start driving and Im like, huh, what kinda car is this. I look around, can�t figure it out and so I look on the key chain and it says DAEWOO, yes DAEWOO and that was the make not the model (laganza or sumin) This car was a piece of woo woo so to speak, you know the kind when you gun it and it pauses for a second and tries to catch up to itself and the engine gets real loud. Shooot bout had some whiplash!

Here�s a picture:


1 You got sumpin to say??

Disco Bus//I got a man