Newest
Older
Profile
BrandiGirl

D-Lish
The Waltman
Doodle
Bombara
BRUCE
DgDesigns
Host

Disco Bus
Sunday, Mar. 23, 2003 // 10:01 a.m.

DISCO,��DISCO BUS

(yes I know, still a week behind)

Last weekend was Danae�s Bachelorette party so all the boys and girls hopped on the disco party bus. Yes, it really is a bus. Not like the short yellow bus but a long one decked out with black lights, posters and a disco ball and of course the driver who�s hat some of us had a little too much fun with . DJ Lil� Kim made one of her fabulous party mixes, so with great friends, great tunages and of course plenty to drink, we hit the roads of Atlanta. The bus holds about 40 people, with the seats turned facing each other and a pole in the middle, you know, like a stripper uses�� now let me stop and share my thoughts here. I never really much thought about how powerful a pole could be, but now I seem to have a better understanding of the world that strippers live in. During my dancing, spinning down and around with pole in hand, Danae says �don�t you feel like you got a lot of power holding onto that pole?� I thought about it for a second and was like YEAH I do, as I then proceeded to take off all my clothes and earn a buck or two. Ok so maybe not all my clothes. At least I know I have a career to fall back on should I need one, hhmm wonder if my breast are big enough??


4 You got sumpin to say??

The Conference//Daewoo