Newest
Older
Profile
BrandiGirl

D-Lish
The Waltman
Doodle
Bombara
BRUCE
DgDesigns
Host

Hospitals & Hoes
Saturday, Jan. 18, 2003 // 9:55 a.m.

HOSPITALS AND HOES

Well, the first thing I have to say is if any of you are about to go to the hospital, lets just say you have had a most unfortunate accident, and the cute little ambulance driver wants to take you to Grady Hospital, pay the man an extra 100 ok maybe 2 extra hundred dollars NOT to take you to Grady Hospital. You see I�m not all that stuffy and all, but I have to tell you, that is one disgusting hospital. During my tours of 3 different hospitals during my first week of work I saw a waiting area that looked like a hotel lobby and then I saw Grady which had a broken glass from a gun shot in it. And of course we can�t forget the �jail� attached to the ER.

Ok so no more preachin from me!

So my first week of work was good. No air travel but I will say for the next 4 weeks I will be gone gone gone�

Thursday night I hit the Hoe because you know I won�t be there for awhile on Thursdays and all I have to say to you Tuesday night lesson girls you better get on it because little Ms. Jack..aaay is about to kick your ass in some two stepping. You see we all headed to the Hoe on Tuesday for some lessons, Brandi, Mink, Buzz kill, Tara, Lisa and Jackie. Well, Lisa doesn�t really need lessons she is a great dancer and because of that Jackie is bound and determined to learn her some two stepping. And to the other girls, you must remember that practice makes perfect. I�m not sure of my progress on the learning to lead thing. Does it discard leading when you end up dancing backwards the whole time? Oh and the running into everyone else probably isn�t a good thing either!


1 You got sumpin to say??

HERPES//HR Meeting