Newest
Older
Profile
BrandiGirl

D-Lish
The Waltman
Doodle
Bombara
BRUCE
DgDesigns
Host

HERPES
Tuesday, Jan. 14, 2003 // 6:03 p.m.

HELP, HERPES IS HERE

Gosh, I can�t believe it has been so long since I have blogged but I got to tell you it has been a pretty busy couple of weeks. I think I worked more in the last two weeks training my replacement at the club than I have in a while. (hence no time to blog.) who blogs at home??.. really that�s what work is for!

Lets see, Kimi luck continued. A mere 8 days after locking my Mom out of her house I fell victim to yet another key locking experience. Now this time really wasn�t my fault but yes I was there. JP who is the recruiter from Crothall (my new job) for any of you, who for some reason may not know that yet. Well she came by the club one Friday to go over my training schedule and then we got into her car and drove around the parking lot to mine so we could get me the fax, printer etc from her car to mine. Easy enough. Nope.. we both got out of the car shut her doors and with her car running, click, doors are now locked! I chuckled of course because I had just done the Kimi luck blog. I tell her I will just take her home to get her keys thinking it is about 15 minutes away, but nope we ended up being in the car for about an hour. So of course conversations starts� and at that moment I had a choice to make.. �ok, it starts right here, you either come out with it or you start the pronoun game� I had already told myself I wouldn�t do that this time that I was coming out from day one! Low and behold I did it. I came right out and said I was gay. She was great about it. We had interesting conversation to say the least! She is looking forward to watching the �guys� faces when they find out!

Oh and did I tell you my luck continued as I woke up with HERPES on my chin on Monday morning. You know, the day that JP is coming over to get me all set up! Just like in College I tell you.. I wake up for my 8am biology class that every stupid Freshman takes and man I had the biggest fat lip that turned into a cold sore! Now who should I thank for those genetics.... my life can be so embarrassing...

Owell to be expected for me!

So I have had two days of work so far, just getting things set up. This week is slow travel. Tomorrow I drive to Augusta and Thursday I drive to Macon, Friday at Grady. Then� bye bye bye bye.. I�m gone for like 3 weeks straight (other than the weekends.) Orlando, Tampa, Philly, Charlotte, Memphis, Charleston, SC�

So here we go�������������������.


2 You got sumpin to say??

The New Year//Hospitals & Hoes