Newest
Older
Profile
BrandiGirl

D-Lish
The Waltman
Doodle
Bombara
BRUCE
DgDesigns
Host

Instant Message
Thursday, Dec. 12, 2002 // 3:07 p.m.

FAMILY REUNION

I used to have an AOL account years ago and loved the Instant messaging with my family. It was great at the time because my father used to communicate with us all and keep us updated on his health with it (he ended up losing his voice). Well, the day that I stayed home for the handyman to come and fix my condo, Brandi taught me how to download just IM so I am not actually logged onto AOL, it�s on my desktop! I still had a lot of names on there from before and all of a sudden I�m seeing that my brother is on line, my niece and nephew are on line� I even got something from Dana when she was in the UK� I think in one week I had IM�d four people in my family. My brother and I don�t get the chance to talk very often and now all of a sudden I have spoken to him (on the phone) twice in one week.

The other night my god child Stacy was on line, you remember my second blog.. the virgin!! Well, we instant messaged for about two or three hours and it was the first time other then when she initially found out I was gay that I had ever brought it up to her. It came up I think about me moving home and my lifestyle, and network here and neighborhood here in Atlanta and she was like �Kimi what do you mean �your lifestyle� you are no different from anyone, and they live here too! It was just a sweet conversation and nice to be having with my 17 year old niece. It can be hard living far from family sometimes but man I�m loving me some instant messaging, although it is keeping me from tidying up the condo!!


2 You got sumpin to say??

Road Trip//Energizer Bunny