Newest
Older
Profile
BrandiGirl

D-Lish
The Waltman
Doodle
Bombara
BRUCE
DgDesigns
Host

Energizer Bunny
Monday, Dec. 16, 2002 // 8:53 p.m.

The Energizer Bunny

Not so much

Let�s go back to last Thursday now won�t we. Waffling on if little homebody me even wants to go out at all. Brandi has already decided she is having another nice evening at home (hhmm should I be pondering over this?) hee hee just kiddin baby� I do indeed head up to the Mello with Carrie Anne and a friend. We decide to go to Hoedowns just for one drink or so. Hey, her friend had never been to the HOE.. you know I can�t stand for that. I�m being a good little girl, only had a couple of beers when all of a sudden, here they come, buzz kill, Mink, Tara, (dagirls), what do I hear but �Kimi cumon lets go do a shot� ME: �sure lets go� so off to the bar we go. Got my two stepping groove on with Jill (aka, buzz kill) by golly I think we got it. As soon as I gave into letting her lead, and me stopping that back leading, we were good to go.. (is this weird for you straight people out there) gosh I better hurry up I�m still on Thursday! Thursday: in bed at 1:00am:

Friday, off to Blake�s for a women�s fiesta of sorts and fiesta we did. Ya�ll should have been there, I was feeling all sassy with the new job and buying all kinds of drinks. Sorry you snooze you lose! I regained consciousness! Friday: in bed at 1:00am after attempting to eat some pizza. (Nah me too dizzy)

Saturday, (kimik birthday) well shoot the day didn�t even begin till 2:00pm.. YES, Brandi and I actually slept till 2:00pm. �Hey I think I want me some pizza�.. lookie here, I just happened to have two in the fridge (love that drunk dialing.) I headed over to Doug�s house at 5:30 to be the handy dandy helper that I am. (Trying to make up for all those times we lived together and I was a slacker) Doug had a fabulous party. I enjoyed an evening of cocktails, conversation (did some bonding with my girl Christine. She so lucky, gets to hear my stories over and over) and of course I did find that opportunity to bless all of his sophisticated Marriott employees with my wonderful rendition of the RUNNING MAN! Saturday night: in bed at 2:30am.

Sunday, time for the Falcons game and yes more drinking. (now, to my family out there.. please don�t be alarmed, I�m sure the day will come when my blogs will be so exciting, me talking about that wonderful book I just finished :) Now, Sunday night Brandi and I were to be at yet another Holiday party, I�m there, I�m on it. Here I go, I try, I try, I try one more drink. Nope nothings working. 8:30: �Brandi can I go home now, me sooooo tired?� Sunday: in bed at 9:00pm!


2 You got sumpin to say??

Instant Message//Alfalfa