Newest
Older
Profile
BrandiGirl

D-Lish
The Waltman
Doodle
Bombara
BRUCE
DgDesigns
Host

Road Trip
Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2002 // 10:28 a.m.

Bruce Bound

This past weekend started off on Thursday for Buzz kill Jill�s birthday. Got our eat on so to speak.. fat juicy steak. Yes people I do eat steak! Friday night was a fun little gathering at Virginia�s for Carrie Anne�s birthday, then to Minks house cause Jill, she still celebrating. Had a house full of womens at the Minksters, so a few shots later and the realization that Jill does indeed have herself a D cup, it was time to go home!

Sunday I was up and adam at 7:30, why do you ask? Well, one I have just learned how to do all that CD burning and mixin and stuff and I was all excited about making brandi girl a cd of some BRUCE I thought she would like, and I wanted to finish it to surprise her before she returned from NY and before I left to see Springsteen!

It�s Sunday night and CA and I decide to head to the coliseum early cause we were hoping that since our seats weren�t all that, that we would get picked by the men in black to sit up front. Funny enough, when we got there, there were a few people higher then us and of course I got sassy, stood up and yelled.. hey we got better seats then you naanaaneeeboobooo!!!! Hee hee� Not 15 minutes later they start walking down the steps saying ahhh now we got better seats than you! Man I was so mad, some guy gave them better seats, why not me? I traveled 4 hours to see him geeez..! O well� just happy to be there�

Bruce put on a great show of course and even ended with Santa Claus is coming to town!

And guess what???????????? He�s comin back in February! Ahhh there is a god!


2 You got sumpin to say??

JOB//Instant Message