Newest
Older
Profile
BrandiGirl

D-Lish
The Waltman
Doodle
Bombara
BRUCE
DgDesigns
Host

Conformed
Monday, Dec. 02, 2002 // 4:19 p.m.

A CONFORMATION OF SORTS

Gee I wonder where Kimi is tonight??

Hmm I�m not sure, I hear there is some concert tonight, she just might be at that

Cool then, I�ll just call her tomorrow�

No you can�t she�s in Philly�..

Oh, gosh I bet Brandi is going crazy, this long drawn out process, enough all ready, did she get the job or not�.??

Yeah I think she is��..

But did you hear???

No what??

BRANDI IS A CONFORMED DIE HARD BRUCE FAN NOW..

Really??

Yeah,she won�t shut up.. that�s all she keeps talking about.

I think she has gotten worse then Kimi.. �Bruce this�.. �Bruce that�

Nah that can�t be possible�.

Never say never!!


3 You got sumpin to say??

Mello//My Day