Newest
Older
Profile
BrandiGirl

D-Lish
The Waltman
Doodle
Bombara
BRUCE
DgDesigns
Host

Mello
Tuesday, Nov. 26, 2002 // 3:26 p.m.

THE 8TH DAY

AND ON THE 8TH DAY GOD CREATED MELLO MUSHROOM PIZZA

Decisions

In my personal struggles with telling work that I was looking for a new job, EVERYONE has told me �DON�T DO IT�. It has been weighing heavily on my mind, the little deception that one must play when they are interviewing. Well, yesterday and today I came out! Damn I did it again! Well, I came clean and told my Controller and the GM that I was looking to further my career, and have been interviewing with a company! The reception????????????????

GREAT! They were very supportive! Well for now! Lets just hope I won�t be out on the streets in a couple of days.. you know when it sinks in that the irreplaceable Lil� Kim may be departing..

Macdonald�s here I come


2 You got sumpin to say??

The Test//Conformed