Newest
Older
Profile
BrandiGirl

D-Lish
The Waltman
Doodle
Bombara
BRUCE
DgDesigns
Host

The Test
Thursday, Nov. 21, 2002 // 7:22 p.m.

PA. HERE I COME

Yesterday I had my second interview. It worked out well, I actually worked from home yesterday due to, you know, all the service people coming out to fix my condo mishaps (wink wink.) Anyway, I felt pretty good after it and said at this point if I don�t get the job I will be fine. I did my best in that interview and I thought it went well, so as Dale put it, �at this point it is fate, if it was meant to be it will� I totally agreed..

So I got a call today and was told that they wanted to fly me (and 1 other candidate) to PA for the �testing� and to meet the president and VP yada yada. (December 3rd) Really though, can you believe I am going to meet with a doctor for three hours for �psychological testing� you know a personality profile.. help me people, should I just stop now! Nah just kiddin. But really imagine going through all those interviews, being flown to Pennsylvania only to be told, �sorry you didn�t pass the personality test� ouch that would hurt. They told me there were two candidates but I wonder if they just say that so if they don�t hire you, you don�t lose it thinking you are a loony! So I will proceed on thinking that they have TWO strong candidates to choose from and if I don�t get hired, the other �candidate� was a male and they are all chauvinistic� see I feel better already!

Want to give my friend Reeny a congratulations, she in now an engaged chakita and will be getting married in May! Hurray!!!


7 You got sumpin to say??

CONDO//Mello