Newest
Older
Profile
BrandiGirl

D-Lish
The Waltman
Doodle
Bombara
BRUCE
DgDesigns
Host

Aids Walk
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2002 // 2:53 p.m.

Busy Busy Beavers :)

This past Friday evening was filled with driving all over the A.T.L I was actually out in Snellville. Met some of Brandi�s high school friends then off to Bombara�s birthday bash.. hated it cause I was kinda tired from having a few drinks, then not, then driving, so by the time we got to her house it was 10:00 or so and I had to work in the morning.. ok zip it, I know in the past that has NOT stopped me from getting my drink on but the conscience is working now! But I did get a song dedicated to me� �In the Ghetto� from the spinnin sounds of doodle!!

After work on Saturday, met CA and Brandi at Joe�s, then off to Decatur for the Beer fest.. wait, what do you mean sold out� shoot guess I�ll just have to hang out at the Taco Mac all day instead!! Got the drink on with some of Brandi�s friends from college, hey, Im pickin up on a theme here, first your high school peeps, then college, does that mean we are going steady??

After 6 more hours of drinkin �the woman� decided to head home round 9:00 for some sleepies sleepies, so me and little CA decided to hit My Sisters room� yeah, single and getting my grove on for the night (yeah I still got it) just kiddin sunshine, I even out-lasted little one!!

As for Sunday, you got to love days when the first thing your girlfriend says to you at 8:00 in the morning is �I don�t feel like drinking today� yeah right I say, its AIDS walk. I have heard you say that before. But after having to get up bright and early to watch her play some flag football, (yes I�m a damn good girlfriend) we headed over to Lisa & Jill�s house. Started a bit of drinking, but we were just not feeling it. Brandi�s allergies started to bother her cause of the pussy in the house. (get your mind out of the gutters, it was the cat!!!!) So we are both like, aahh lets just go home and relax and snuggle! Sounds good, lets just STOP by Dickerson�s house and then head home, well my boys were there and all of a sudden tired Kimi turned into hyper kimi doing my famous runnin man in the living room� oh yeah and hours later at BLAKES! Got to love a nice restful Sunday!!


2 You got sumpin to say??

Redskins//A napkin for my toilet