Newest
Older
Profile
BrandiGirl

D-Lish
The Waltman
Doodle
Bombara
BRUCE
DgDesigns
Host

Mamma Mia
Monday, Oct. 07, 2002 // 3:06 p.m.

MAMMA MIA

**ABBA

After a busy day of purchasing a sassy new car, yup WE got a new car but Brandi got the payments ok I .. shall explain. Brandi purchased a Mack daddy new Infiniti, and what�s hers is mine and what�s mine is mine right??

After that an afternoon of SEC football, yeah I said it, and no I haven�t abandoned my Redskins. After all that, I then went to see the play Mamma Mia at the Fox Theater. Here is a picture of me at the play:

oh my goodness wait that isn�t me at all is it? How did that get in my purse??? OK lets try again:

Lesson finally learned: Kimi will no longer go to a play on a Friday or Saturday night especially when drinking has been involved prior! WHY, you ask?� cause I can�t sit my little ass still. A.D.D in full effect!, I started off ok, I�m sittin next to Doug, who of course knows every ABBA song they sing, and him and I can be trouble you know! With our group of 15, you would have thought we were at a baseball game or something, up and down and up and down for beverages. Needless to say after our 30 minute picture taking experience I went back in just enough time for the singing finale but then I realized I missed finding out who the father ended up being, so I ask Carla & Tanya �uh um uh who da baby daddy?? Goot god Becky what do you mean they didn�t tell us, good gracious for $70.00 a ticket they otta be able to figure out who the father is. I am teasing of course, I did have a great time, so thanks Carlota and Tanya for planning it.. now just be careful cashing my check, I did post date it didn�t I??! Hee


3 You got sumpin to say??

Migraine//Redskins