Newest
Older
Profile
BrandiGirl

D-Lish
The Waltman
Doodle
Bombara
BRUCE
DgDesigns
Host

Migraine
Friday, Oct. 04, 2002 // 5:07 p.m.

OUCHIE POO

Wednesday night we went to see Liz Love sing at cowtippers (now is that a stage name or what!)

I did partake in a few beers. Then we headed off to Blake�s for a few more. I was in the bed by midnight! Nothing too late for me! So Thursday morning I wake up and I�m like hhmm I have a headache, grab some Advil, hit the snooze button, and head back to sweep! The alarm sounds again, ouch I say to Brandi, my head really hurts.. so we laid down a bit longer. Thinking wow this is weird I�m pretty hung over, I know I�ve drank much more than that and was fine and dandy the day after! So now it�s time, it�s time to walk the dogs. ok Brandi ok I�m coming. I get up walk the doggie for a second outside and damn if it didn�t hit me. I walked in the house practically crying and took a dive back on my bed. Brandi came in and by now I think I was crying. �My head hurts Brandi, ouch I can�t open my eyes, ouch help me ouch it�s going to burst, ouch I feel like I�m gonna throw up, ouch� She says Kimi there is no way this is a hangover, you have a migraine. Sweetie pie got me a wet cloth to put over my eyes! Pitiful me says �Bwandi pwease stay home and take care of me, pwease) hee hee� and she did. So yesterday we laid in da bed till about noon. I seriously couldn�t and didn�t move! That is of course till around 6:30 when we hit Cavu Restaurant for some White Russians!!! Can�t let a little migraine hold me back now can I??


5 You got sumpin to say??

Update//Mamma Mia