Newest
Older
Profile
BrandiGirl

D-Lish
The Waltman
Doodle
Bombara
BRUCE
DgDesigns
Host

Concerts
Friday, Sept. 27, 2002 // 9:34 a.m.

He�s comin, he�s comin

In honor of BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN tickets going on sale this weekend, I thought it would be fun to see if I could remember every concert I�ve ever been to. Here I go: in no particular order except the first one:

Willie Nelson, yes this was my first date ever.-The police-Bryan Adams-YES (owner of a lonely heart)- Kiss-Springsteen�David Bowie-Huey Lewis and the news (it breaks my heart to admit that one)-SOHO (you may not know the band but I bet you know this song HIPPYCHICK! Jesus Jones-Tracy Chapman (3)-Bruce Springsteen-Dixie Chicks-Madonna-Natalie Merchant-Indigo Girls (2)-Springsteen- Lilith Fair- (dos) Sheryl Crow (2), no not just with Lilith Fair, County Jam at Turner Field..(a country Lilith) Billy Joel/Elton John, Elton John- Springsteen, Snoop Dogie Doooog, Chris Issak with Natalie Merchant.- Michael Feinstein (culture baby) Nellie Furtado � Janet Jackson (3) Melissa Etheridge (2), U2 (3)�wow this hard�.Harry Connick (wiff my mommy)..Shania Twain-Vince Gill (no not together if you can believe it)..Cher-Springsteen-Inxs- KENNY & DOLLY �

I seem to have come to a stand still��

So back to Springsteen.. I have seen him probably over 15 times� the man is awesome.. Brandi girl.. doesn�t usually like her some Springsteen, but I will say that she has admitted to liking his new CD �The Rising� so go on, go get it..

And lastly, even if you don�t particularly like his music, I urge you to check out his live show! I assure you, you will leave with a lasting appreciation for him as one of the few true musician/entertainers out there! (and I�m not just saying that.. even today�s rock groups say they are �no Springsteen��.)

So be there� ATLANTA..December 2nd�.ok I know I�m a freak!!


1 You got sumpin to say??

Bernadette//Update