Newest
Older
Profile
BrandiGirl

D-Lish
The Waltman
Doodle
Bombara
BRUCE
DgDesigns
Host

Playstation
2002-09-09 // 3:08 p.m.

Play Station Posse

Why is it that the weekend goes by so fast? Even faster when you aren�t the happiest at your chosen place of business. I had a good weekend, and as of Sunday that makes 14 whole days of relationship bliss.

Friday, Brandi and I hit the Highlands with some youngins from her work (young and cute) but who was lookin. Well, a banner day for Brandi, she actually came out to people at work for the very first time. No really, she has never told anyone that she has worked with that (shhhhh) she�s a lesbian�So after about 7 Gimlets and a little (ok big) push from me, she did it.. of course we heard the �I knew it, I knew it� This girl actually threw her hands up in the air, you know, like in pure victory fashion. She, of course, knew because of the pronoun game we choose to play. We don�t say she, or he, we say my X, or they� Wonder why we bother, I guess cause it does give it away.. Well, I know why, so we don�t feel like we are actually lying! Whatever works..

Saturday, a nice relaxing day at the pool (see I told you guys I was gonna use that thing this year!)

Saturday night, we headed to Tangier Lounge for Doug Anne�s birthday party.. Something new and exciting for us all. A nice place, didn�t get too crowded and we filled the deck, with fun and friends. They actually opened up an hour early for us.. See, we so special. Saturday night was Kimi�s night for intoxication� how does that happen� I feel fine, then all of a sudden DRUNK.. I sure did feel it the next day.. after a lovely call from the big sis in the morning, I actually slept until 11:00.. and that was still pushin it. Then a productive first �session� and off to target then the mall. And here comes the best part of the weekend� Brandi and I are in Target and she goes �ok don�t laugh at me but I would love to get a Sony play station� I was like, ME TOO! ... So sure enough we invested in a play station, and some games.. you know, like some madden football!! Now, I just need to go back to school for my PHD to figure out how to play the darn things�..


4 You got sumpin to say??

Paula Walla//9-11