Newest
Older
Profile
BrandiGirl

D-Lish
The Waltman
Doodle
Bombara
BRUCE
DgDesigns
Host

Blue Crush
2002-09-03 // 1:56 p.m.

STRANDED AT THE DRIVE IN�..

�..John Travolta� GREASE

Not only are my blogs all about keeping you informed about my life and my crazy thought processes �but they just may educate you (on occasion.)

Friday night I had the PERFECT date and I�m about to let you in on it! Things you will need to complete this assignment!

1. The back of Brandi�s Durango. 2. An air mattress. 3. down comforter (ok a blanket will do too) 4. Pillows. 5. BEER. 6. Snacks� some words of wisdom here� DO NOT GET RANCH FLAVORED PRINGELS! 7. Your favorite person.

Now all you have to do is click here to find out where to go and you are red to go!

There you have it. We had the mack daddy set up, I�m telling you. Headed off to the drive in with the back of the Durango ready for a good ol� love fest� got all situated, snacked, had some beers, and enjoyed the eye candy of the girls of �Blue Crush� (yes that is a movie.) You may not want to take Brandi to see that with you, that is, of course, unless you would like a commentator for it!

Now for the second movie.. yeah we�re ready� we get all situated, snuggled up perfectly, chuckle chuckle at the beginning of Goldmember�..then� zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Only to awaken to the sounds of all the cars around us firing up there engines to go home and the credits rolling on the screen�� hey, what, what ? You mean I blew it? We fell asleep? �ahhh.. What happen to the love fest?? Hee hee just kiddin�. Yes we did fall asleep for the WHOLE second movie, but I�m still telling you it was the perfect date� especially because I got to hang out in the back all sprawled out while Brandi drove us home!

Also had a great weekend hanging out with CA and her Mom (Peggy) on Saturday.. see I promised Peggy I would write about her and tell everyone how wonderful she is! I also finally met me some Ms. Banita, Carrie Anne�s partner in crime at work! (She�s a cutie too!)

A great two days at the lake with Brandi, family and friends����..

To top all this off� it�s a short week at work! RIGHT ON!


2 You got sumpin to say??

Priorties..//Paula Walla