Newest
Older
Profile
BrandiGirl

D-Lish
The Waltman
Doodle
Bombara
BRUCE
DgDesigns
Host

Seventeen
2002-07-16 // 5:14 p.m.

MY LIFE AS A SONG!

�She was Seventeen�..Seventeen�

-----Rick James

Virgin?? You decide?

So today is my GOD CHILD�S 17th birthday, (yes people Lil� Kim is actually a god mommy,) and not to just one, but two beautiful girls!

Marlee was actually born on MY birthday, how special is that? She is 3 years old and could actually pass for comin right out of my own body�

now back to my Stacy lynn�. Today being her birthday and all, reminded me of a nice little debate that Ms. Brandi and I had over cocktails at the Ritz� she decided to ask me if I thought Stacy was still a virgin? and with no hesitation, I said �of course she is. � only to be followed by a cynical chuckle I might add� I said she is, really!! I�m sure she is, she had a boyfriend and all, but I don�t think they would have done that yet� Brandi says �Kimi she is almost 17 years old, you don�t think she has had sex yet?� oh girl we are gonna have to call Dana (my sister, her mother) on this one! I couldn�t get in touch with her so I moved onto Lisa (Stacy�s second favorite Auntie ) are you pickin up on the competition here people� so anyway� Lisa and I ponder over this as well and we both conclude, that yes indeed our little Stacy is still a virgin.

A few days later my sister Dana returns my call and absolutely confirms that my angel Stacy Lynn is of course a virgin.. but just to make sure don�t think she didn�t march right over to Stacy to say that her God Mother (wink) had been inquiring, and she wanted to know if she was still a virgin� (good one Dana)..AND JUST INCASE YOU ALL ARE WONDERING ���.she confirmed her virginity� Na�ve??, I don�t think so!


1 You got sumpin to say??

You've lost that loving feeling//To Sir with Love