Newest
Older
Profile
BrandiGirl

D-Lish
The Waltman
Doodle
Bombara
BRUCE
DgDesigns
Host

You've lost that loving feeling
2002-07-15 // 8:56 a.m.

MY LIFE AS A SONG!

"You've lost that loving feeling"

---Hall and Oats....

I'm not really sure why I'm choosing today to finally start this bloggin thing! A few of my friends have been doing it for months now...

Just one of those days when I have so much going on in my head I guess I thought it appropriate to write... My title for my diaryland is My life as a song cause man doesn't it seem like no matter what you are going through every song you hear is talking exactly about you and your situation.. I love music for that very reason... I love the mood it can put you in. It makes you cry, laugh and reflect upon your world...

I kinda hate that this is my first blog to be read, as my mood today really doesn't reflect how I usually am... but today brings a change in my life that hurts, I know it is for the best but the pain is still there none the less.. but I suppose it is times like this that show us what we are made of...

and as the saying goes...Everything happens for a reason! gotta love this expression, what does it mean exactly? of course everything happens for a reason! Does it imply that because something bad, or sad, or disappointing happens that something good is going to come out of it.. Like it's ok you didn't get that job, the reason is because of it you are going to have millions drop into your lap or some other job of your dreams is going to appear with lots more money even.. or it's ok you got dumped the woman of your dreams is going to walk into your life tomorrow.. who knows I guess, but I'll take it for what it's worth and hope that this has happened for a reason. I'll let ya know when I figure it out... and don't worry I promise these will get much funnier the getto-girl, Lil' Kim persona will appear :)
0 You got sumpin to say??

What it's all about//Seventeen