Newest
Older
Profile
BrandiGirl

D-Lish
The Waltman
Doodle
Bombara
BRUCE
DgDesigns
Host

Interview
Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2002 // 1:13 p.m.

INTERVIEW TIME

Tomorrow I have an interview with www.crothall.com

management services. The position is a Regional Human Resources Director (Southeastern.) I have really been looking for a position with a large company that has a Human Resources Department that is actually a functioning part of the business process. Not just pushing paper around like I do now. Don�t get me wrong, I do think I am appreciated here, but working at a country club your word/decisions or processes are fine and dandy until anyone else, especially anyone higher in authority, just doesn�t think we should have to abide by that procedure!

Crothall is based out of PA. So I would be working out of my house, given a phone and car allowance, lab top, fax, all that fun stuff� now here is another important aspect of the job. It would require 70% travel. Now I�ve been thinking, I may really like to travel, hanging out at the hotel bar, getting to know the staff and them just getting sooo soo excited when I return. Being upgraded to the penthouse and all that (hee)

I don�t know. I called my big sis Dana cause she travels all the time but she is a slacker and hasn�t� called me back, cause you know, I have the interview tomorrow which really means I have the job.. I crack myself up the way I am, Kimi it�s an interview not a job offer!!

But really, I would actually like to know your opinion on travel. Also, having a partner, is it more strenuous on the relationship or do you think it can strengthen it by the time being quality not quantity?

Thank you and have a nice day!


6 You got sumpin to say??

Toothache//CONDO