Newest
Older
Profile
BrandiGirl

D-Lish
The Waltman
Doodle
Bombara
BRUCE
DgDesigns
Host

CRAPS
Saturday, May. 10, 2003 // 9:56 a.m.

GAMBLING FOOL

So I sat at the blackjack table thinking about my next blog. Here is how I had envisioned it:

I LEFT MY HEART IN SAN FRANSISCO

Not really, but I did lose my ass in Biloxi, Mississippi. I had it all written out in my head, as I was down $250.00 in two nights of gambling on my ever so important business trip. (wink) I then decided about midnight the second evening to try my hat at the craps table. I got a hold of dem dice and man was I HOT. I had bets all over the place (with a little instruction of course) Next thing I know it was 5 in da mornin (yes I said 5) and yes it was a school night.

I won about $450 buckeroos playing craps! woowoo

I think I have found a new love!


0 You got sumpin to say??

Why The Change?//Mom's Wedding