Newest
Older
Profile
BrandiGirl

D-Lish
The Waltman
Doodle
Bombara
BRUCE
DgDesigns
Host

Starstruck
Friday, Feb. 07, 2003 // 12:20 p.m.

WHO ME.. STARSTRUCK??

Yesterday morning I was listening to Q100 and they were discussing all of the famous people coming into town for the NBA All Star Game. So this little brain of mine started thinking, �hey I should go to the Ritz tonight and hang out at the bar and see lots and lots of famous people� Well, other than getting a great free meal and the bar tab being only 10 buckeroos, I wasn�t so much lucky on the sight seeing. I�m thinking I may try again on Saturday night���..any takers???

I will tell you however, that WHITE people can be so embarrassing. Yes it is true, I admit it. This lovely woman in a black and white tweed jacket put about 25 napkins in her pocket and went around to EVERY African American and asked them for their autograph. I am not kidding. It was soo embarrassing. I will say that when one of the guys used our table to write on, we did discover that he was indeed Michael Vick�s little brother.. but other than that not so much! Although isn�t is true if you are black.. then by golly, you must play sports! Maybe she was onto something.


0 You got sumpin to say??

stinky//The Shower