Newest
Older
Profile
BrandiGirl

D-Lish
The Waltman
Doodle
Bombara
BRUCE
DgDesigns
Host

Here you come again
2002-07-23 // 4:36 p.m.

Here you come again

----My girl Dolly Parton

This morning I drove by Earthlink Live on my way to work, and the sign said DOLLY PARTON, SOLD OUT!

This reminded my of a spontaneous event that happened to me and some of my sorority sisters (yeah I said it, I was in a sorority) a bunch of us had enjoyed a pretty festive week in Key West at the good ole Spanish Gardens, which I found out is right across the street from the Atlantic Shores Resort, a clothing optional gay resort, well, brandi and I came to realize that actually the locals frequented this place more than tourist and in fact out numbered the �gays� most of the time�

but anyway, my story continues as we did the long drive BACK to Radford, VA from the Keys, and let me tell you, being in a car that long for me is the next best thing, I don�t know, to HELL!

So we get closer and closer to being homebound and at this point we are all just a bit gitty, better than bitchy right.. Somehow we find out that �KENNY AND DOLLY� were playing that evening in Roanoke, VA, which was about 40 minutes away from school. The silliness starts.. We should go, lets all go, we can get tickets there, and best of all my BIG sis in sorority was actually a MIDGET (oops I�m not so sure that�s the politically correct term for it these days) well the fact that she was a MIDGET and drove� yes ,� we grabbed that handicap pass from her car to ours..WHY you ask� Must be in the front row�. Hee hee prime parkin people! Got there in the nick of time, parked right up front (oh did I say how purty we were looking)� and enjoyed some good ole Kenny and Dolly singin some tunes�

So who�s up for hittin Earthlink Live with me� I�m sure they will be scalpin some tickets for this one�

DON�T YA THINK?


4 You got sumpin to say??

Bad kitty//You're Nobody till somebody Loves U