Newest
Older
Profile
BrandiGirl

D-Lish
The Waltman
Doodle
Bombara
BRUCE
DgDesigns
Host

Life
Friday, Jul. 04, 2003 // 10:30 a.m.

LIFE

Over 6 weeks since I�ve written, so much activity to keep up with..

A summation;

Had a blast in Pensacola� voted couple of the weekend if I do say so myself

My little god child/niece ain�t so little any more; as she graduated from high school, so did my nephew for that matter�

My girl had a kick ass house warming party that happened to kick her ass right back..

Had a fun but unusually �calm� pride weekend

My eyes�well let�s just say when they said work in progress, I figured like renovating your bathroom, not building a damn house from scratch, do not enter� �WORK STILL IN PROGRESS�

I entertained all of hoedowns with the running man! Yes I meant all of hoedowns

Work is still great, still liking the traveling, spend a week a corporate office for �training� with 30 other managers and was able to bless them with my running man� (my penance for my cell phone ringing during training.. oops forgot the vibrate mode..

Spent 3 days in Gulfport for our Human Resources meeting and did a damn good job training everyone on skills of blackjack.

Last but not least� things couldn�t be mo better in the relationship category!


2 You got sumpin to say??

Piedmont Better Vision//What it's all about