Newest
Older
Profile
BrandiGirl

D-Lish
The Waltman
Doodle
Bombara
BRUCE
DgDesigns
Host

Toothache
Monday, Nov. 11, 2002 // 7:03 p.m.

NO PAIN NO GAIN

I started to get a big ole toofache on Thursday, not something new to this tooth, I have been back and back .. Brandi thinks I am having an affair with my dentist, but he�s a he so I�m getting away with it. Finally on Friday I called and said �do what you got to do, take this thing out I don�t care� They initially made my appt. for November 25th ouch, really that long, but then says �now we don�t want you to go around in pain so call us if you need to get in earlier, hhmm let me stop and think about this now. I am calling right now because I am in pain. HELLO Me confused. Sweet little Kimi goes, ok. I will try and make it. Well after lunch, no way I need it NOW. So at 5:00 on Friday afternoon I was having me a root canal. Had plans for that evening for Dickerson�s birthday and I was concerned I would be in soo much pain I wouldn�t be able to make it.. WRONG. That thang didn�t hurt at all. And for some reason for every new person I talked to that night I felt the need to say �Did you know I just had a root canal at 5:00, really no lie� I�m so brave.

Saturday, time for tailgating in Athens for the Georgia vs. Ole Miss game, and I�m assuming since I actually got flipped the bird by an ole miss fan then it's official, I have made it to fan status. (Sorry my Ole Miss friends I�ll have to tell you the story in person)

-side note, my gracious friend (male, married) from work went to Boneshakers (an alternative lifestyle establishment) with us, but I thought it a bit amusing how his friend felt the need to immediately show the bouncer a picture of his wife and kids� sweetheart that don�t mean nothin in this world, don�tcha know!

Standard Sunday quote, �Brandi I don�t really feel like drinking today,� �Me neither� Standard Sunday outcome, drunk by 4:00!! for some reason we can�t seem to let our buzz kill JILL down!


0 You got sumpin to say??

Hoe-down//Interview