Newest
Older
Profile
BrandiGirl

D-Lish
The Waltman
Doodle
Bombara
BRUCE
DgDesigns
Host

Turbo 21
Tuesday, Oct. 29, 2002 // 9:12 a.m.

I�M ADDICTED

ok, it�s official, if there is something that I can get addicted to I will. Case in point: I hadn�t been home since last Wednesday, (you know, shackin up wid da lady) and did I come home last night and lets say clean, or do laundry, or lie on the couch and read, or lie on the couch and watch tv�. That would be big fat NO. Instead, I popped a squat right in front of my computer and played Turbo 21 (similar to Black Jack) for three hours straight, and man was I getting it, hittin the jackpot, ahh the cheers, the adrenaline, I can�t stop, one more game, ok, one more and I will stop, wow my eyes are getting blurry maybe I should stop, but look I have over 6000 tokens I have to keep going, you know those tokens are going to win me some big money on this computer! Also there is a Word Whomp game where you have to unscramble the letters to make words.. ok people I�m telling you this is pure excitement. You have to try it!

Actually I was laughing this morning because I was in the shower thinking about this blog and when I got out Q100 was talking about kids addicted to video games and a mother who took it away from him during the week. (I do think he was playing one of those dungeon and dragon games where they seem to take on that persona in real life and want to kill people) but anyway, a woman called in and suggested that the mother support him and show him he is loved etc. So maybe if you all do this for me I will be cured of yet another KIMI addiction!!


10 You got sumpin to say??

I cheated//potato